Uncategorized

Let’s Catch Up

Hey! Long time, no blog. I’ve been spending so much time outside in this (hot!) summer weather, that posting got put on the back burner. Since I write here just for enjoyment, I don’t feel too bad about that. I’ve got (another) cookie recipe hopefully coming soon, but for today I’m just doing a photo dump to sum up what I’ve been up to.

 

IMG_8699
Yoga pit stop while touring Cave Hill Cemetery
IMG_8728
Relaxing by a pond after trail running
IMG_8735
Post-yoga drinks at The Silver Dollar with friends
IMG_8769
Reading in my new favorite place
IMG_8778
Visiting the entrance to Cave Hill the day Muhammad Ali was laid to rest (I live just down the street!)
IMG_8798
My handsome husband at his cousin’s wedding
IMG_8805
Our third annual Siltstone hike – recap to come!

 

One thought on “Let’s Catch Up

Leave a Reply

