Uncategorized

Fall Favorites

Today I’m sharing some of my fall favorites. Am I a little bit late to the game? It seems like all the blogs I follow have been posting Christmas gift guides this week, but I’m unwilling to admit we’re that close to winter. So, we’ll continue here with some fall-tastic things!

Autumn-scented candles. Doesn’t home just feel cozier with candles this time of year? Especially when it gets dark so early? We love lighting this Cinnamon Chai from WoodWick.

Seasonal protein bars flavors. In particular, my favorites include the gingerbread and pumpkin pie Larabars, as well as the new hot chocolate Clif Bar.

larabar

Chocolate chip pumpkin bars. There’s a great mix at Trader Joe’s that you can whip up in just a few minutes. They pair well with coffee or hot chocolate.

Ebb to Street pants. From lululemon, these are my cold weather leggings of choice because they are thicker than some of the other styles. I bought mine in an evergreen shade last year.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Boots. Any and all kinds, really. During the warmer part of fall I was constantly in my combat boots but am now gravitating toward my riding boots as it get colder. I keep eyeing heeled booties, but Nick always gets me with that look that says, “And when are you ever going to wear those?”

Pashmina scarf. Mine was given to me as a gift and I fell in love right away. It’s soft and warm, but not too thick. It helps me dress up the yoga pants mentioned above.

IMG_2284

 

4 thoughts on “Fall Favorites

  1. Still very much about fall things meaning pumpkin flavored things, pumpkin scented things, boots, and scarves. ❀ Love lululemon's winter leggings. I bought some last year.

  2. I love those larabars!! I want the gingerbread all year. I have a pair of those leggings too and I LIVE in them during the winter! So functional

Leave a Reply

