Uncategorized

Friday Feels

Friday, for me, typically means slowing down.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I don’t usually have to set an alarm, or get up for work. I rest from the running and yoga I’ve done all week. I’ll stay in my pajamas until late morning. There will be big mugs of coffee enjoyed slowly. All I need for a few hours are my cats and a good book on the couch. Eventually I’ll get ready to go assist Free Yoga Friday and have a blast. In the evening, Nick and I go grocery shopping. We’ll come home and spend a night in together, getting ready for the weekend ahead.

Leave a Reply

