Uncategorized

Little White Dress

While you’ve never seen me do an outfit of the day (better known as OOTD) post, I do want to talk about this dress.

white

I ordered it from PrAna back when there was still snow on the ground and sunshine was a distant dream. It was forced to bide its time in my closet. Now, it’s heating up fast here in Louisville with temperatures near 90 most days this week, and this dress is perfect. I wore it this past weekend walking around Nashville and couldn’t have been more comfortable. It’s loose enough to allow the breeze to cool you, but cute enough to show a figure. Also, white outfits are making their way around the internet this season, so I feel fashionable for once. You can bet this will be my go-to dress of the summer.

Leave a Reply

