Uncategorized

Weekend in Photos

This week I was on the go non-stop. Things only picked up as I headed into the weekend. I hope to post more this coming week, but in the mean time, here’s a wrap up of the weekend:

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Friday// I attended my first Creative Mornings to hear Leticia Bajuyo speak on the role of humility in the creative process. I came away with a great print, a cookie from Please & Thank You, and Quills coffee.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Saturday // I put flowers that my friend had given me the day before into a vase, only for Catniss to nose around. We attended the wedding of some friends at Huber’s Winery; it was the perfect day.

waffles

Sunday \\ On a (finally) lazy day, I made chocolate chip waffles topped with peanut butter and maple syrup for lunch.

Not pictured // Teaching Free Yoga Friday at Metro Hall, coffee date with a friend, my own Friday yoga flow, Saturday morning long run, watching Thunder Over Louisville from the interstate, teaching a Sunday morning yoga class, and listening to the rain fall.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend in Photos

Leave a Reply

