Uncategorized

Happy Easter

Greetings from the West Coast! This is my first time using the mobile app to write a blog post.

I caught an early flight out of Louisville to Southern California. My connection in Phoenix was a tight one, and I was worried about having to run across the airport after having run the Papa John’s 10 Miler yesterday (more on that later.) Luckily, my arrival and departure gates were directly across from one another. I made it in time for morning church with my Nana before a pot luck lunch. Now, I’m adjusting to the time change and settling in for a week of sunshine and family time.

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

