Uncategorized

Black Friday with Kat Stratford

If I took one fictional character shopping with me, it would be Kat Stratford.

10 Things I Hate About You
10 Things I Hate About You

Not only did she manage to make effortless look good back in 1999, but she’s a young woman who speaks her mind. I think you need a friend like that when you’re going shopping. And she wouldn’t be afraid to take down anyone in our way. I wouldn’t complain if she brought Bianca, too, because that girl had style.

Sisters...
Sisters…

This is post 28/30

One thought on “Black Friday with Kat Stratford

Leave a Reply

