Uncategorized

Favorites on Instagram

@ch.25_

My friend Danielle is so talented. Seriously. I had trouble picking which photo to post here.
My friend Danielle is so talented. Seriously. I had trouble picking which photo to post here.

@aubreyyrenee

Aubrey captures humans so beautifully. I wish I'd known her when I got married.
Aubrey captures humans so beautifully.

@erinmotz

Just because she is the Bad Yogi
Just because she is the Bad Yogi.

@ashleybar

I want to eat everything that she makes.
I want to eat everything that she makes.

@explorekentucky

If these photos don't make you want to come to Kentucky, I don't know what will
If these photos don’t make you want to come to Kentucky, I don’t know what will.

This is post 11/30

Leave a Reply

