Uncategorized

September

Earlier I posted that I was going to be involved in a photo-a-day challenge for Larabar, a company whose products I love. I was hoping that the challenge would help me focus on living with greater intention and attention, rather than gunning for the big events that happened at the end of the month. Indeed, I found something to look for in every day. It made each day unique and special. It also rekindled my love for photography. Now, at the end of the month, I can look back satisfied that I lived it to the fullest. Here are some of my favorite moments that I, and my wonderful husband, captured along the way:

Green: Catniss and her pretty eyes
Green: Catniss and her pretty eyes
Belly laugh: Nick making me laugh on a walk through Cherokee Park
Belly laugh: Nick making me laugh on a walk through Cherokee Park
Sunrise & incense at 502 Power Yoga, my home away from home
Light: sunrise & incense at 502 Power Yoga, my home away from home
Selfie: not easy in Flip Dog
Selfie: not easy in Flip Dog
Skyline: Nick checks out the tree line at sunset
Skyline: Nick checks out the tree line at sunset
Favorite: some of my favorite people from 502 Power Yoga flowing at the Seven Sense Festival
Favorite: some of my favorite people from 502 Power Yoga flowing at the Seven Sense Festival
Joy: basking in all of the joy in my favorite heart opener
Joy: basking in all of the joy in my favorite heart opener
Leave a Reply

