Uncategorized

April Photo Challenge

Throughout the month of April, I followed through with my photo-a-day challenge. I hoped that it would give me a creative outlet, and an expression of my positivity. You can view all of them on my Instagram, but here are a few of my favorites:

Post-yoga, ready to dream sweet dreams
Post-yoga, ready to dream sweet dreams
Trying to do yoga with my husband and my cat...
Trying to do yoga with my husband and my cat…
Exploring the trails at Cherokee Park
Exploring the trails at Cherokee Park
One of our favorite (easy) dinners
One of our favorite (easy) dinners
So incredibly excited for teacher training
So incredibly excited for teacher training
Relaxing, sharing the good vibes
Relaxing, sharing the good vibes
More selfies at Cherokee Park
More selfies at Cherokee Park
Two peas in a pod
Two peas in a pod

As a bonus, one of my videos (of me running on the trails at Cherokee Park) made it on the local news! I’m trying to not let it get to my head.

Tomorrow begins May. Nick will finish his first year of dental school. We’ll be heading to California for a week of adventure, not the least of which is getting to see my grandmother. I’m sure we’ll come back feeling refreshed, and anxious to see what the summer has in store for us.

Leave a Reply

